Noosa Wedding Association » Blog

Masthead header

Makeup, Hair & Beauty Spas

 

Makeup Artists

Powder Me Makeup Studio

Charmaine 0403378581 info@powdermemakeupstudio.com.au

Photo Finish Makeup

Angela Purchase Noosaville 0450 597 139 angela@photofinishmakeup.com.au

makeup 4 brides

Erica Cecchin 0401 171 928 erica.cecchin@makeup4brides.com.au

COCO-M Makeup & Beauty Atelier

Emma Parker 0404544030 emma@coco-m.com.au

New You Make Up. Brows & Lashes

Ksenia 0413546681 newyoumakeupbrowsandlashes@gmail.com

Nails @ Noosa

Kimberley 07 54473380 enquiries@nailsatnoosa.com.au

RB AESTHETICS

Renee Butler 0451059086 rbaesthetics1@gmail.com

 

Wedding Hair & Makeup

hair4brides

Carly Standly 0488776267 carly.standley@hair4brides.com.au

Silk Hair & Makeup

Vicki Nelis 0415 061 177 vicki@silkhairandmakeup.com.au

Beauty On The Move

Debbie White 0421 129 877 beautyonthemove@bigpond.com

Dee's Dos On Doolan

Deanna Phillips 0412127100 deejayphillps2@gmail.com

 

Beauty Spas

Sheer Bliss Beauty Day Spa

Noosa Marina, Tewantin 07 54740884 noosa@sheerblissbeauty.com.au

De La Bertauche

Heather Roberts, Mobile 0420 364 554 heather@delabertauche.com.au

AQUA Day Spa

14-16 Hastings St, Noosa Heads. Entrance via Sofitel Lobby. 07 5449 4777 noosa.reservations@sheraton.com

ikatan Balinese Day Spa

Katrina Thorpe +61754711199 info@ikatanspa.com

share on facebookshare on twitter